Coaches Directory

Varsity Head Coaches

Fall Sports
Boys' Soccer- David Mc Farland

Cross Country (Boys and Girls)- Robert Moulton:
robert.moulton@csdcomets.org 
Field Hockey- Patsy Moratori -  
patricia.moratori@csdcomets.org
Football- Greg Myers: greg.myers@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Soccer- Russ Kile: russ.kile@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Tennis- Scott Lenio: 
scott.lenio@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Volleyball- Mike Williams: 
mikewilliams@csdcomets.org
Golf - Mark Jarolen:  
mark.jarolen@csdcomets.org 

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball- Mark Atherton: mark.atherton@csdcomets.org
Girls' Basketball- Ed Stepanski Ed.stepanski@csdcomets.org
Wrestling-  Darren Testa 
Darren.testa@csdcomets.org 

Spring Sports

Baseball
- Sean Foley seanc.foley@csdcomets.org
Boys' Lacrosse- Brian Zabroski: brian.zabroski@csdcomets.org
Boys' Tennis- Scott Lenio: scott.lenio@csdcomets.org 
Boys' Track and Field Robert Moulton: robert.moulton@csdcomets.org 

Boys' Volleyball- Mike Williams: 
mikewilliams@csdcomets.org
Girls' Lacrosse-Russ Kile: russ.kile@csdcomets.org
Girls' Track and Field-   Matt Matyas Matt.Matyas@csdcomets.org
Softball- Dave Koptcho david.koptcho@csdcomets.org


Junior High Head Coaches

Fall Sports
Coed JH Soccer
Cross Country

Field Hockey-Kim Schuler:   Kim.schuler@csdcomets.org
Football-

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball-Mark Jarolen: mark.jarolen@csdcomets.org
Girls Basketball- Joe Stepanski  joe.stepanski@csdcomets.org 
Wrestling- Ron Jeckell ron.jeckell@csdcomets.org

Spring Sports
Baseball- Del McDermott
Softball
- Justine Yeager  justine.yeager@csdcomets.org
Boys Track- Allison Arcangeli  allison.arcangeli@csdcomets.org