Coaches Directory

Varsity Head Coaches

Fall Sports
Boys' Soccer-

Cross Country (Boys and Girls)- Robert Moulton:
robert.moulton@csdcomets.org 
Field Hockey- Patsy Moratori -  
patricia.moratori@csdcomets.org
Football- Greg Myers: greg.myers@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Soccer- Russ Kile: russ.kile@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Tennis- Scott Lenio: 
scott.lenio@csdcomets.org 
Girls' Volleyball- Mike Williams: 
mikewilliams@csdcomets.org
Golf - Mark Jarolen:  
mark.jarolen@csdcomets.org 

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball- Mark Atherton: mark.atherton@csdcomets.org
Girls' Basketball- Ed Stepanski Ed.stepanski@csdcomets.org
Wrestling-  Darren Testa 
Darren.testa@csdcomets.org 
Leigh Ann Dougherty
LeighAnnDougherty@csdcomets.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
-Tony Caladie: tony.caladie@csdcomets.org
Boys' Lacrosse- Brian Zabroski: brian.zabroski@csdcomets.org
Boys' Tennis- Scott Lenio: scott.lenio@csdcomets.org 
Boys' Track and Field Robert Moulton: robert.moulton@csdcomets.org 

Boys' Volleyball- Mike Williams: 
mike.williams@csdcomets.org
Girls' Lacrosse-Russ Kile: russ.kile@csdcomets.org
Girls' Track and Field-   Ryan Arcangeli: ryan.arcangeli@csdcomets.org  
SoftballAdrienne Bannon: adrienne.bannon@csdcomets.org 


Junior High Head Coaches

Fall Sports
Coed JH Soccer- Joel Heintzelman: Joel.Heintzelman@csdcomets.org
Cross Country - Jared Kotsko: 
Jared.kotsko@csdcomets.org

Field Hockey-Kim Schuler:   Kim.schuler@csdcomets.org
Football-Roger Legg: roger.legg@csdcomets.org 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball-Mark Jarolen: mark.jarolen@csdcomets.org
Girls Basketball- Joe Stepanski  joe.stepanski@csdcomets.org 
Wrestling- Roger Legg roger.legg@csdcomets.org 

Spring Sports
Baseball- Ron Slembarski ron.slembarski@csdcomets.org 
Softball
- Don Flynn
Boys Track- Matt Matyas Matt.Matyas@csdcomets.org

Girls Track- Leann Womelsdorf  Leann.womelsdorf@csdcomets.org