Legislative Information

 

House members          
           
Eddie Day Pashinski   570.825.5934   epashins@pahouse.net  
Mike Carroll   570.655.4883   mcarroll@pahouse.net   
Gerald Mullery   570.740.7031   GMullery@pahouse.net   
Tarah Toohil   570.450.7905   ttoohil@pahouse.net  
Karen Boback   570.477.3752   kboback@pahousegop.com kboback@pahouse.net
Phyllis Mundy   570.283.9622   pmundy@pahouse.net  
Sid Michaels Kavulich   570.562.2350   skavulich@pahouse.net  
           
Senate members          
           
John T. Yudichak   717.787.7105   570.740.2434 jyudicha@pasen.gov 
John Blake   717.787.6481   570.207.2881 jblake@pasen.gov
John R. Gordner   717.787.8923   570.784.3464 jgordner@pasen.gov 
Lisa Baker   717.787.7428   570.675.3931 lbaker@pasen.gov 
           
Secretary of Education          
Mr. Pedro Rivera   717.783.9780      
           
Governor           
Governor Wolfe   717.787.2500