School Board

Mr. Eric Aigeldinger 
Committees:  Transportation; Human Resources; CHAIR - Physical Plant and Construction
Email: 
eric.aigeldinger@csdcomets.org 
TermEnds: 2017 (4 years)


Mr. Norb Dotzel 
Secretary - Committees: CHAIR - Transportation; Human Resources; CHAIR – Co-Curricular 
Email: 
norb.dotzel@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 (4 years)


Mr. Kenneth Malkemes 
Vice-President
Committees: CHAIR - Financial Planning; Co-Curricular; Physical Plant and Construction 
Email: 
kenneth.malkemes@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2015 (1 year)


Mr. Gene Mancini 
Committees: Financial Planning; CHAIR - Human Resources; Physical Plant and Construction
 
Email: 
gene.mancini@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2015 (1 year)


Mr. Michael Marshall 
Committees: Policy; CHAIR - Academic Programs; Technology 
PSBA Liaison; PSBA Pride and Promise Campaign Contact
Email: 
michael.marshall@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2015 (1 year)


Mrs. Maureen McGovern 
Committees: Policy; Academic Programs; Co-Curricular; Technology 
Email:
maureen.mcgovern@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 (4 years)


 Mr. Jerry Orloski 
President

Email: jerry.orloski@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2015 (1 year)


Mr. Randy Swank 
Committees: Financial Planning; Transportation 
Email: 
randy.swank@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 (4 years)


Mr. William Thomas 
Treasurer - Committees: CHAIR - Policy; Academic Programs; CHAIR - Technology 
Email: 
bill.thomas@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2015 (1 year)