School Board

Mr. Eric Aigeldinger 
President
  
Email: 
eric.aigeldinger@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Thomas Harding

Email:thomas.harding
@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 


Mr. Bill Jones

Email: bill.jones@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Joe Kaminski
Vice-President
Email: joe.kaminski@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Al Miller

Email: 
al.miller@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019 

 


Mrs. Maureen McGovern 

Email:
maureen.mcgovern@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Ron Sturgeon

Email: ron.sturgeon@csdcomets.org

Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Randy Swank 

Email: 
randy.swank@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. William Thomas 

Email: 
bill.thomas@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019