School Board

Mr. Bill Jones
​
​President
Committees: All
Email: bill.jones@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Joe Kaminski
Vice-President
Committees:  Academic Programs (Chair), Human Resources, Co-Curricular, Technology (Chair)
Email: joe.kaminski@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mrs. Anna Hollock Bibla
Committees:  Transportation (Chair), Academic Programs Co-Curricular
Email: anna.bibla@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2020


Mr. James Costello

Commitees: Policy, Physical Plant, Technology, PSBA Liaison
Email: james.costello@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2022


Mr. Barry Boone
Committees: Policy (Chair), Academic Programs, Financial Planning, Transportation, 
Email: barry.boone@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2020


Mrs. Maureen McGovern 
Secretary
Committee: Human Resources (Chair), Co-Curricular

Email:maureen.mcgovern@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2022


Mr. Ron Sturgeon
Committees:  Physical Plant (Chair), Human Resources, Technology
Email: ron.sturgeon@csdcomets.org

Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Randy Swank 
Committees:  Co-Curricular (Chair), Financial Planning (Chair)
Email: 
randy.swank@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2022


Mr. William Thomas 
Treasure
Committees:  Physical Plant, Human Resources, Financial Planning
Email: 
bill.thomas@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019