School Board

Mr. Eric Aigeldinger 
President
  
Email: 
eric.aigeldinger@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Thomas Harding
Committees:  Transportation, Policy, Co-curricular
Email:thomas.harding
@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017


Mr. Bill Jones
Committees:  Financial Planning (Chair), Human Resources, Co-curricular, Physical Plant, Negotiations
Email: bill.jones@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Joe Kaminski
Vice-President
Committees:  Academic Programs (Chair), Human Resources, Co-curricular, Technology, Physical Plant

Email: joe.kaminski@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Al Miller
Treasurer
Committees: Transportation, Physical Plant
Email: 
al.miller@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019 


Mrs. Maureen McGovern 
Secretary
Committee:  Human Resources (Chair), Financial Planning, Policy, Academic Programs, Negotiations

Email:maureen.mcgovern@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Ron Sturgeon
Committees:  Physical Plant (Chair), Transportation, Academic Programs, Technology
Email: ron.sturgeon@csdcomets.org

Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Randy Swank 
IU Representative
Committees:  Transportation (Chair), Co-curricular, Financial Planning, Negotiations
Email: 
randy.swank@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. William Thomas 
Committees:  Policy (Chair), Technology, Negotiations
Email: 
bill.thomas@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019