School Board

Mr. Eric Aigeldinger 
  
Email: 
eric.aigeldinger@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Norb Dotzel 

Email: 
norb.dotzel@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Bill Jones

Email: bill.jones@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Joe Kaminski
Vice-President
Email: joe.kaminski@csdcomets.org 
Term Ends: 2019 

Mr. Kenneth Malkemes 

Email: 
kenneth.malkemes@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019 


Mrs. Maureen McGovern 

Email:
maureen.mcgovern@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. Ron Sturgeon

Email: ron.sturgeon@csdcomets.org

Term Ends: 2019 


Mr. Randy Swank 

Email: 
randy.swank@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2017 


Mr. William Thomas 

Email: 
bill.thomas@csdcomets.org
Term Ends: 2019