District Administration

 

Joseph Gorham, Superintendent

joseph.gorham@csdcomets.org

Joseph Rasmus, Assistant Superintendent

joseph.rasmus@csdcomets.org


Chris Gegaris, High School Principal

chris.gegaris@csdcomets.org

Joseph Delluso, High School Assistant Principal
joseph.delluso@csdcomets.org

Bonnie Gregory, Middle School Principal

Director of Transportation

bonnie.gregory@csdcomets.org

Kevin Seyer, Rice Elementary School Principal

kevin.seyer@csdcomets.org

Margaret Foster, Fairview Elementary School Principal

peg.foster@csdcomets.org 

Al Melone, Business Manager

al.melone@csdcomets.org

Carolyn Sawicki, Director of Technology

carolyn.sawicki@csdcomets.org

Stephanie Wychock, School Psychologist

stephanie.wychock@csdcomets.org

John Capasso, Director of Buildings and Grounds

fms.manager@csdcomets.org

Mike Bannon, Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director

mike.bannon@csdcomets.org