District Administration

Superintendent

Joseph M. Gorham

joseph.gorham@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 327

 

Assistant Superintendent

Joseph R. Rasmus

joseph.rasmus@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 345

 

Chief of District Operations

Christopher M. Gegaris

chris.gegaris@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 304

 

Business Manager

Albert B. Melone, Jr., CPA

csd.business@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 324

 

Secretary to the Superintendent

Stephanie Otero

stephanie.otero@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 327

 

Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds

Scott Brumagin

scott.brumagin@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 336

 

Secondary Principal of Academic Affairs

Margaret S. Foster

peg.foster@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 342

 

Secondary Principal of Student Affairs

John Gorham

john.gorham@csdcomets.org

570-474-6782, Ext. 342

 

Elementary Principal - Fairview Campus

Kevin Seyer

kevin.seyer@csdcomets.org

570-474-5942

 

Elementary Principal - Rice Campus

Bonnie R. Gregory

bonnie.gregory@csdcomets.org

570-868-3161