PTA NEWS 2016-2017

PTA Board 2016-2017

President: Nicole Stofko riceptapresident@aol.com   

   570-954-1273

1st Vice President: Chasity Girton chasitygriceptavp@yahoo.com 

   570-899-8141

2nd VP: Terry Scott tjscott805@gmail.com   

   570-855-5813

Treasrer:  Marza Cyphert riceptatreasurer@yahoo.com

   570-709-4950

Recording Secretary:  Shelley Rodgers shelleyricepta@gmail.com

   570-241-6406

Corresponding Secretary:  Donna Good egiap1998@hotmail.com

    570-401-0186

Delegate:  Jane Koons   stevekoons@frintier.net    

  570-239-5325

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

American Education Week: Jen Balliet jensp80@yahoo.com 570-868-8250

Art Committee: Sarah Pawlowski sgh131@yahoo.com570-574-1859

Book Fair: Karen Weiss kjbweiss@frontiernet.net 570-868-3877

Busing: Charlia Daisey britkode@aol.com 570-868-4418

Collections: Holly Fitch hollyf3333@yahoo.com 570-466-2970

Career Day: Susan Pekala svosik@gmail.com 570-868-7782

Cultural Arts: Erin Kozich kozicherin@yahoo.com 570-991-1941

Family Fun: Jane Koons stevekoons@frontier.com 570-868-3351

Rice Days: Donna Good egiap1999@hotmail.com 570-401-0186

Kindergarten Orientation: Joanne Jones jeliz5794@aol.com 570-678-5794

Newsletter: Amanda Cappillo cappillofamily@gmail.com 570-261-5293

Publicity: Christine Dopp edopp@ptd.net 570-474-5484

Race: Marza Cyphert marza_cyphert@yahoo.com 570-868-6851

Chasity Girton girton21@yahoo.com 570-899-8141

Roller Skating: Sonya Anthony csanthony6912@gmail.com 570-855-8684

School Pictures: Ellen Chin ellenchin3@yahoo.com 570-504-5795

School Spirit: Liza Boop lboop@apus.edu 703-489-5947

Spirit Wear: Ericka Ondeck: erickaondeck@yahoo.com 570-417-2494

6th Grade Committee: rvencak@epix.net 570-606-9959

Teacher Appreciation: Amy Zanicky mommyemail22@gmail.com 570-855-2810

Kindness Committee: Susan Pekala svosik@gmail.com 570-868-7782

Talent Show: Tammy Parry tammyparry25@gmail.com 570-868-6597

We Caught You: Dawn Long dlong4584@hotmail.com 610-513-6671

Holiday Shoppe: Shelley Rogers shelleyricepta@gmail.com 570-241-6406